Praxis
CCS Events
CCS Libraries
About CCS
CCS Projects
BRICS
CCS Highlights


Permanent Staff - click on the person's name for more info & online publications



Faith  ka-Manzi (Community Scholar)
Phone Number:
Fax Number:
phuzabengathandi@gmail.com




Baruti Amisi (Researcher)
Phone Number: 27 31 2601506
Fax Number: 27 31 2602502
amisi@ukzn.ac.za




Patrick Bond (Director of the Centre for Civil Society)
Phone Number: 27 31 260 2454/260 3195
Fax Number: 27 31 260 2502
bondp@ukzn.ac.za




John Devenish  (Website & Multimedia Resources)
Phone Number: 27 031 260 2825
Fax Number:
devenishj@ukzn.ac.za



Lungile Keswa (Admin Assistant)
Phone Number: 27 31 2603577
Fax Number: 27 31 2602502
keswa@ukzn.ac.za




Shauna Mottiar (Senior Research Fellow)
Phone Number:
Fax Number:
mottiar@ukzn.ac.za




Delwyn Pillay (Visiting Scholar)
Phone Number:
Fax Number:
greendelwyn@gmail.com



Helen Poonen ( Senior Administrator)
Phone Number: 27 31 260 3195
Fax Number: 27 31 260 2502
poonenh@ukzn.ac.za




Amy  Ramsamy (Finance Administrator )
Phone Number: 2602944
Fax Number: 2602502
ramsamya1@ukzn.ac.za



CCS post-grad students



Click on the person's name for more info & online publications




Christelle Terreblanche
Phone Number: 27832324134
Skype:christelle.terreblanche1
Fax Number:
Email: terreblanche.christelle@gmail.com







Tinashe Gumbo
Phone Number:
Skype:
Fax Number:






Farai Maguwu
Phone Number:
Skype:
Fax Number:









Matt Meyer
Phone Number:
Skype:
Fax Number:
Email mmmsrnb@igc.org
x



David Mupamhadzi
Phone Number: 263772907018
Skype: david.mupamhadzi
Fax Number:
Email: dmupamhadzi@yahoo.co.uk





Toendepi Shonhe
Phone Number: 263 44 780 302 / 263 777767424
Skype: toendepit
Fax Number:
Email: shonhet@yahoo.co.uk
Adress: 44 Nelson Mandela, Harare, Zimbabwe
x

More 



|  Contact Information  |  Terms of Use  |  Privacy